SHYAM CENTURY FERROUS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Aditya VimalKumar Agrawal	Managing Director
2	Mr. Rajesh Agarwal	Director
3	Mr. Sumanta Kumar Patra	Whole Time Director & CEO (KMP)
4	Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah	Independent Director
9	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Independent Director
10	Mrs. Plistina Dkhar	Independent Director
11	Mr. Uday Bahadur Chetri	Chief Financial Officer
12	Ms. Ritu Agarwal	Company Secretary

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Committee	Members	Designation
	Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah	Chairman
Audit Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
	Mr. Aditya Vimalkumar Agrawal	Member
	T	
Namination & Dames and in	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Chairman
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah	Member
	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
C. 1 1 11 P 1 1:	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Aditya Vimalkumar Agrawal	Member
Committee	Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharyya	Member
C	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Aditya Vimalkumar Agrawal	Member
Committee	Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah	Member