Board of Directors

Mr. Aditya Vimalkumar Agarwal – Managing Director

Mr. Aditya Vimalkumar Agarwal, is a Commerce Graduate from Calcutta University and has also done master’s in Business administration from Nirma University. He joined the Company in the year 2015 and after his association with the Company, he has been able to run the organization with better cost control, cost reduction and better strategy. He has also completed his leadership program from IIM Calcutta in the year 2019 which has further helped in leading the organisation to a better milestone. He is actively involved in the business and is taking care of all the strategic planning of the organization.

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agarwal – Director

Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal, is a commerce graduate and a diploma holder in computer science. He has also completed a Strategic Sourcing & Supply Chain Management from IIM -Bangalore and is also Certified Global Negotiation Executive Training from The Institute of Supply Chain Management. He is a competent, results-oriented professional with 30 years of experience in Administration, Logistics, Information Technology & Procurement (Entire P to P/S to P Cycle) Material Management in corporate sector as well as plant with SAP Environment.

Mr. Sumanta Kumar Patra – Director

Mr. Sumanta Kumar Patra, is an Electrical Engineer having 20 years of experience in Ferro Alloys. He is responsible for overall performance of the Company by taking care of administration, planning, co-ordination, technical and commercial aspects. He has expertise in techno commercial dealing and finalization of project, managing operations and maintenance of plants, raw materials planning and its procurement, production and operation of Ferro silicon.

Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah – Director

Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah, is a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and has over 35 years of experience in practicing accountancy with an expertise in the area of internal audit. He has graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce from Calcutta University. Mr. Shah has written, compiled and edited books and social and cultural magazines, and participated in T.V. talk shows that were aired on Discovery Channel, Kolkata Doordarshan, Taaza T.V. and radio talk shows broadcasted from Akashwani Kolkata. He was the Past President of All India Marwari Yuva Manch.

Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharya – Director

Mr. Nirmalya Bhattacharya, is a First Class Master Degree holder in Statistics having more than 50 years of rich experience in Banking, Finance, Accounts, Administration and Social services. He is an Executive Director of Friends of Tribal Society and also an Administrator of MBIT sets of instruments.

Mrs. Plistina Dkhar – Director

Mrs. Plistina Dkhar, is an undergraduate. She has an experience of over 29 years in administration and management and has been associated with various companies.